Every single day is a fight even now


Hey, mate!

As You noticed, before several years I faced some difficulties and now I’m trying to figure it out how it all happened and how my experience can improve someone’s life.
As You see from the headline, it doesn’t mean that I have no consequences nowadays just because I faced anorexia several years ago. It does mean that every single day is an amazing challenge for me even after 6 years. There is a huge difference between what I call amazing and a bit harder day. And it’s almost impossible to predict which of these days will be tommorow.
I can wake up smiling like a 6 years old boy who has got new toy car yesterday, however there are many days I would like to smash that car. It’s so frustrating to wake up and feel pain in my stomach, feel nervous and realize that I have a headache. Together it makes total weakness and I’m frustrating because I don’t know why I must feel this pain… Am I doing something wrong in my life? Am I hurting someone and this is a payback?
There are many days I can’t even move straight.. But as I meantioned above I have those amazing days and these are a days in which I try to make my life successful and try to help others. Even those painful days filled with weakness won’t stop me just because I always have a hope that there are persons whose life could be improved.. maybe in the way by sharing my personal experience.

In other words, don’t give up even if You have 7 or 10 painful days in a row.. You know that after there will be a day that can change your life and improve other’s. Just keep going! 🙂 At least You should try it.

7 comments

  1. Thank you for having the courage to talk openly about the challenges you face. As I like to say “when you experience a challenge in life it’s much like a dark forest. You got in there but it’s much harder to find your way out in the dark. You’re never quite out of the woods even once you’ve found your way out of the forest.” Every day will be a challenge, some more and some less but no one will ever truly understand the courage it took to make it to where you are now.

    Love & Light,
    Jessica

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, Jessica!
      Nice to meet You and thank’s for visiting my blog!
      Jess, You’re right, sounds like You have made Your way through the same difficulties.. I hope it’s no – but on the other hand – it’s great to be here and share my thoughts and experience.. even no one until this moment truly understands me…
      Take care and keep in touch! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I am currently fighting my own inner demons and challenges. I have much further to go to get through this but with amazing people like you, I have faith.
        Absolutely keep in touch!

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Jessica, if I can help somehow – You can find all necessary contact information on “About me” page and write me. Would love to help make Your way through those difficulties whatever they are. Think about this. 🙂

      Like

  2. I must say your piece of writings are incredible. It’s like you are reflecting EXACTLY the real image of my mind & I love it when I feel connected with any post. Looking forward for more of your writings. 🙂 The best part of it you had shown the actual fact of life & yes I totally agree that it’s better to write something sensible rather than posting every now & then. Quantity matters.. it’s totally me… 😀 .

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, thank’s for visiting my blog! Thank’s for those sweet words. Every of my writing comes straight from my heart and it’s personal. I would love to improve the quality of life for atleast someone, that’s why I work with every writing personal. Hope to see You here more often. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

