Welcome and never say never


Word"hello"

Hi, my friend!

I’m really glad to see You as a visitor of my blog and would try my best to keep these visits as interesting as possible.

Few years ago if I were asked whether I would have a personal blog after several years or driver’s license I would answer without doubt “I will be a driver”, nevertheless I’m not a driver yet – furthermore I have a blog. Ironically, but true.

I had many thoughts of creating a blog few months ago to share my personal experience about different life situations, whether it was harder or not so hard. Of course, I had a tough moments in my life even now I amΒ only 20, but it didn’t stop destiny to play a game with me.
And now I’m here to share those game rules and results, and show You how really amazing life could be.

Later,

Uldis

15 comments

    1. Hei, Mahevash! I’m glad You have visited my site. It means so much to me. I’m happy to be here and improve everyday’s life – at least for someone. πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. First, I want to thank you for visiting my blog. I appreciate your like and hope you continue to check out a few more of my stories and/or poems.
    I have read several of your posts and am finding them very enjoyable, and informative to read. For a young man of only twenty you are showing much wisdom. I like what I am reading. Keep it up. I will be back to read more. Have a wonderful day and an awesome New Year.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, nice to meet You. I’m looking forward reading more of Your blog posts. πŸ™‚ Thank’s for great words – would love to see You here more often maybe even finding Your inspiration. Enjoy my posts and enjoy this year as well! Best wishes!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

